Staff Directory

Phone: (845) 471-0589;  Fax: (845) 471-0415 Email: info@mhcm.org

Museum Education

Peter Jacobsen, Director of Education (Field trip and outreach inquiries and reservations) Phone: Ext. 17; Email: pjacobsen@mhcm.org

Josephine DaCosta, Museum Educator Phone: Ext. 12;  Email: jdacosta@mhcm.org

Exhibits

Dave Jordan, Director of Exhibits and Facilities Phone:  Ext. 16; Email:  djordan@mhcm.org

Guest and Member Experience

Josephine DaCosta, Guest Experience Manager (Birthday party and pavilion rental inquiries) Phone Ext. 15; Email:  jdacosta@mhcm.org

Alisa Pacheco, Volunteer and Guest Experience Coordinator (Volunteer inquiries) Phone Ext. 11;  Email: APacheco@mhcm.org

Ana Kimber, Museum Greeter and Floor Assistant Phone Ext. 10;  Email: AKimber@mhcm.org

Danielle Nordenberg, Museum Greeter and Floor Assistant Phone: Ext. 10; Email:  DNordenberg@mhcm.org

Administration

Lara Litchfield-Kimber, Executive Director Phone: Ext. 19;  Email: LLKimber@mhcm.or

Terri Mikoleski, Business Manager Phone: Ext. 18;  Email: TMikoleski@mhcm.org

Advancement

Brenda Lynch, Director of Advancement Phone: Ext. 14;  Email: BLynch@mhcm.org

Christine Bissen, Campaign Administrator Email:  CBissen@mhcm.org

OPEN – Director of Campaign Communications and Marketing

Nicole Snook, Membership Coordinator Phone Ext. 20;  Email: NSnook@mhcm.org

Poughkeepsie Waterfront Market

Dave Jordan, Market Manager Phone:  Ext. 16; Email:  djordan@mhcm.org