Staff Directory

Please note:  We are currently experiencing difficulties with our phone system.  If you need to contact an individual member of our staff, please send an email, as extensions are not dialing through correctly.  (Updated 2/9/2017)

Phone: (845) 471-0589
Fax: (845) 471-0415
Email: info@mhcm.org

Museum Education

Peter Jacobsen, Director of Education
(Field trip and outreach inquiries and reservations)
Phone: Ext. 17
Email: pjacobsen@mhcm.org

Josephine DaCosta, Museum Educator
Phone: Ext. 12
Email: jdacosta@mhcm.org

Exhibits

Joe Cook, Director of Exhibits and Facilities
Phone: Ext. 16
Email: JCook@mhcm.org

Guest and Member Experience

Josephine DaCosta, Guest Experience Manager
(Birthday party and pavilion rental inquiries)
Phone Ext. 15
Email:  jdacosta@mhcm.org

OPEN- Volunteer and Guest Experience Coordinator

James Johnson, Museum Greeter & Floor Assistant
Phone: Ext. 10
Email: JJohnson@mhcm.org

Colden Kimber, Museum Greeter & Floor Assistant
Phone: Ext. 10
Email: CKimber@mhcm.org

Liz Proscia, Birthday Party Host
Phone: Ext. 14
Email: LProscia@mhcm.org

Enola Rijos Pineiro, Museum Greeter & Floor Assistant
Phone: Ext. 10
Email: ERPineiro@mhcm.org

Administration

Lara Litchfield-Kimber, Executive Director
Phone: Ext. 19
Email: LLKimber@mhcm.org

Terri Mikoleski, Business Manager
Phone: Ext. 18
Email: TMikoleski@mhcm.org

Advancement

OPEN – Director of Museum Advancement

Liz Proscia, Marketing and Communications Coordinator
Phone: Ext. 14
Email: LProscia@mhcm.org

Nicole Snook, Membership Coordinator
Phone Ext. 20
Email: NSnook@mhcm.org